Good Morning Everyone

> Facebook
> ReverbNation
> Myspace
> Twitter

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE is a band from central java Indonesia precisely in the State, established on 24 January 2008. we stand with 5 teenagers with different characters and nuances of forming a poppunk songs with a little beat down with the nuances of different songs in each song. Band Member's : Tony Wibowo - Vocals Yuli Perkasa - Guitar Daniel Belza Rocky Fary - Bass Lazuardy Wisnhu - Drums

Download Lagu Good Morning Everyone:
> Welcome To The Show
> Move On
> Something Stay When I Left Away
> Gee (SNSD Cover)
> Secon Chance

Lyrics & Chord: