> Myspace
> Twitter

FC FIVE is a band based in Ibaraki Japan since 2000. We have an EP and 2 full-lengths out. We’ve done many tours in the world. Our new record "Super Bloom" is out on 10/10 (japan only). Super Bloom was recorded in Tontecnik studio AB Umea Sweden. Produced by Pelle Henricsson and Eskil Lovstorm who worked with Poison the well,Refused,Abhinanda,and In flames.

Number of Discs: 1/1
Genres: Hardcore-punk
Released: 2012.02.22
Country: Japan
Format: MP3 / 128kbps

1. Enter
2. Evolve
3. Strange Days
4. Never Say Good Night
5. New Greed
6. A Thousand Shams
7. Jaded Hope
8. Super Bloom
9. Cowards
10. Dawn Break
11. Eclipse
12. My Strife
13. Generations
14. Stolen Things
15. Change Sorrow Into Rage
16. Truth Has Gone
17. Watching The Sky
18. The Man Who Killed The World
19. Dandelions Blues
20. Come To The End

Password: pendikvogt